Irish Association of Manitoba Free mobile app for Non-Sport Group team management
Icon-event-11c9b276b7641460f116bc5074f475b5 Event Result Time Location
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 St Patricks Hangover Day Sat, 18 Mar, 2017 2:45 AM - 1:45 PM (CDT) Irish Association of Manitoba
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Youth Folklarama Tue, 21 Mar, 2017 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM (CDT) Irish Association- Main Room
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Irish Myst Wed, 22 Mar, 2017 CANCELED (CDT) Irish Association- Main Room
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Tara Players Present Thu, 23 Mar, 2017 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM Irish Association- Theatre
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Traditional Music Thu, 23 Mar, 2017 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM (CDT) Irish Association- Main Room
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Tara Players Present Fri, 24 Mar, 2017 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM Irish Association- Theatre
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Tara Players Dinner Theatre Sat, 25 Mar, 2017 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (CDT) Irish Association- Theatre
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Irish Myst Rehersal Sun, 26 Mar, 2017 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM (CDT) Irish Association- Main Room
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Irish Myst Wed, 29 Mar, 2017 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM Irish Association- Main Room
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Tara Players Present Thu, 30 Mar, 2017 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM Irish Association- Theatre
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Traditional Music Thu, 30 Mar, 2017 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM (CDT) Irish Association- Main Room
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Tara Players Present Fri, 31 Mar, 2017 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM Irish Association- Theatre
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Tara Players Theatre Sat, 1 Apr, 2017 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (CDT) Irish Association of Manitoba
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Irish Myst Rehersal Sun, 2 Apr, 2017 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM (CDT) Irish Association- Main Room
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Irish Myst Wed, 5 Apr, 2017 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM Irish Association- Main Room
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Traditional Music Thu, 6 Apr, 2017 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM (CDT) Irish Association- Main Room
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Gaelic & Garlic, Part Deux Fri, 7 Apr, 2017 5:30 PM - 1:30 AM (CDT) Irish Association of Manitoba
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Gaelic & Garlic Sat, 8 Apr, 2017 5:30 PM - 1:30 AM (CDT) Irish Association of Manitoba
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Gaelic & Garlic, Part Deux Sun, 9 Apr, 2017 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM (CDT) Irish Association of Manitoba
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Irish Myst Practice Mon, 10 Apr, 2017 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (CDT) Irish Association- Main Room
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Irish Myst Wed, 12 Apr, 2017 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM Irish Association- Main Room
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Car Club Thu, 13 Apr, 2017 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (CDT) Irish Association- Members Room
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Traditional Music Thu, 13 Apr, 2017 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM (CDT) Irish Association- Main Room
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Private Wedding Fri, 14 Apr, 2017 1:00 PM Irish Association of Manitoba
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Irish Myst Practise Mon, 17 Apr, 2017 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (CDT) Irish Association- Main Room
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Irish Myst Wed, 19 Apr, 2017 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM Irish Association- Main Room
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Traditional Music Thu, 20 Apr, 2017 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM (CDT) Irish Association- Main Room
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Celtic Seinn Fri, 21 Apr, 2017 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM (CDT) Irish Association of Manitoba
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Irish Myst Rehersal Sun, 23 Apr, 2017 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM (CDT) Irish Association- Main Room
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Irish Myst Practise Mon, 24 Apr, 2017 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (CDT) Irish Association- Main Room